Contact | Request A Test

Refuel Systems authorized service agents are required to meet strict quality control standards for installation and servicing. Each unit is installed according to our specifications and the installation is documented for quality control. Refuel Systems has a coast-to-coast network of authorized agents to support our mission critical clients.

Each agent is selected for their knowledge and ability to meet national codes and guidelines, as well as their demonstrated leadership capacity in their respective industry.

If your fuel system and stored diesel has not been tested according to CSA 282-5 and you require an independent fuel test, please contact us so we can arrange to have your fuel tested.  We offer 4 testing options: 1) Karl Fisher Water Test, 2) ISO Cleanliness Test, 3) Sediment/Water Test, 4) Distillation Test. 

If you have completed your testing and would like to learn more about Refuel Systems and the Refuel diesel management program please contant one of our team members to arrange a meeting.

CANADA
Chris Curtis
Business Development
P: 902-469-3835
C: 902-880-8010
F: 902-468-1925
E: ccurtis@refuelsystems.com

ATLANTIC CANADA
Peter Avard                                               
Javco Mission Critical 
P: 506-432-5872
E: peter.avard@javco.ca


Blake Sutherland                                              
Sutherland Excavating Ltd. 
P: 506-622-5437
E: blake@nb.aibn.com

ALBERTA
Mike Thompson
Alberta Diesel Dialysis
P: 403-813-9999
E: albertadieseldialysis@gmail.com

ONTARIO & MANITOBA
Peter Andrew
P: 416-432-5872
E: pandrew@refuelsystems.com

 


Kenstruct Petroleum
Service Agent
P: 855-921-8453
F: 416-628-2552
W: www.kenstruct.ca

QUEBEC
James Cutrone
Javco Mission Critical
P: 514-886-3438
E: jcutrone@javco.ca

   

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Robin Singh
Refuel Systems USA
T: 727-502-0822
F: 727-822-7164
C: 727-460-2034
E: rsingh@refuelsystemsusa.com


Angela Woodard
Refuel Systems USA
T: 813-817-7106
E: awoodard@refuelsystemsusa.com  

 

 

Mobile Service Providers

 
Chris Curtis
Business Development
Refuel Systems
 
11 McCurdy Avenue
Dartmouth, NS  B3B 1C4
 
P: 902-469-3835
F: 902-468-1925
E: ccurtis@refuelsystems.com
 
 
Kenstruct Petroleum
Service Agent
T: 855-921-8453
F: 416-628-2552
W: www.kentstruct.ca
 
 
 
 
 
Blake Sutherland
Sutherland Excavating Ltd.
P: 506-622-5437
E: blake@nb.aibn.com
W: www.sutherlandexcavating.com





 
 
 

Refuel Head Office Mailing Address:   

11 McCurdy Avenue, Dartmouth, N.S.  B3B 1C4 Canada